Tours

Guided Tours

Michigan Legacy Art Park is a place equally enjoyed in solitude or with family and friends. Interpretive signs and trail maps help visitors have an enjoyable self-guided tour of the nearly two-mile trail system.

A guided tour can open your eyes to the sculptures in new ways you may miss on your own.

Take a guided hiking tour through the Art Park and learn about Michigan history, the environment and sculpture as you go – a fun activity for adults and families.

Riding Tours

Reservation required.

ATVExplore the beauty of art and nature at Michigan Legacy Art Park from the comfort of an all-terrain golf cart.

Riding tours are available to guests who may be unable to hike the rustic, hilly trails beyond the accessible trail. Because seating is limited to five passengers, advanced registration is required for riding tours.

Available Riding Tour Dates

Riding tours are available at 10:00am on the following dates.
Reservation required. Please contact us at least 24 hours prior to tour.

June
Wednesday June, 21
Saturday, June 24
Wednesday, June 38
July
Saturday, July 1
Wednesday, July 5
Saturday, July 8
Wednesday, July 12
Saturday, July 15
Wednesday, July 19
Saturday, July 22
Wednesday, July 26
Saturday, July 29
August
Wednesday, August 2
Saturday, August 5
Wednesday, August 9
Saturday, August 12

Snowshoe Tour 1.6.13

Winter Snowshoe Tours

Winter is a wonderful time to explore Michigan Legacy Art Park! Snow offers a new challenge to the terrain and a fresh perspective to the art.

Winter Tour Details

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *